O'Brien Corporation Logo
Amtek Corporation Logo
           QuickShip   |   E-Customer   |   Contact Us   |   About Us   |   Sitemap

English  |  汉语
 Model # Search
Search
'

Quick Links


© 2017 AMETEK Inc.
All rights reserved.

  ISO 9001:2008
Registered
   Home > Contact Directory

Corporate Headquarters
Customer Service - Inside Sales

1900 Crystal Industrial Court
St. Louis, MO 63114, USA 

Phone: +1 (314) 236-2020
Fax: +1 (314) 236-2080
Support Hours: 7:00am - 5:00pm USA Central Time 

 

 EMP_DMyers   Dawn Myers
Lead Sales and Logistics
Manager
Ph: +1 (314) 236-2092
dawn.myers@ametek.com  
 SuGodfrey
Susan Beishir
Sr. Customer Service Specialist
Ph: +1 (314) 236-2058
mailto:susan.beishir@ametek.com 
 monica_kappel
Monica Kappel
Customer Service Representative
Ph: +1 (314) 236-2049
monica.kappel@ametek.com 
 EMP_TRobinson   Teona Robinson
Customer Service Representative
Ph: +1 (314) 236-2131
teona.robinson@ametek.com 
             


Product Specialists - Technical Sales Support
EMP_LAinley   Larry Ainley
Senior Application Engineer
Ph: +1 (314) 236-2045
larry.ainley@ametek.com
 /uploadedImages/Images/Employees/will-card.gif
Will Card
Product Specialist
Ph: +1 (314) 236-2070
will.card@ametek.com  
 john_kozich   John Kozich
Gulf Coast Region Projects
Ph: +1 (314) 236-2041
john.kozich@ametek.com
 laura_french Laura French 
CEMS Product Specialist
O'Brien Analytical
Ph: +1 (314) 236-2065
laura.french@ametek.com
EMP_JWagner
Julie Wagner
Product Specialist 
Ph: +1 (314) 236-2108     
julie.wagner@ametek.com
    

Outside Sales
Kevin Scheibler Kevin Scheibler
Director - Sales Americas
Ph: +1 (314) 236-2050
Mobile: +1 (314) 566-0796
kevin.scheibler@ametek.com
jim_killeen Jim Killeen 
Director - Offshore
Ph: +1 (314) 236-2082
Mobile: +1 (314) 308-8947
jim.killeen@ametek.com
KirkMankin Kirk Mankin
Director -
O'Brien Analytical
Mobile: +1 (409) 656-9733
kirk.mankin@ametek.com  
   
EdMiranda Edward Miranda
Gulf Coast Sr. Account Manager
Mobile: +1 (713) 410-7785
edward.miranda@ametek.com  
/uploadedImages/Images/Employees/EMP_MWagner.jpg Mike Wagner
Regional Sales Manager
Mobile: +1 (314) 562-4643
michael.wagner@ametek.com
       
European Sales Office
BELGIUM
O'Brien BVA
Flor Alpaertsstraat 63
2600 Berchem, Belgium
Phone: +32 (0)3 334 9645
Support Hours:
Monday - Thursday 9:00-12:30, 13:00-17:30
   Friday 9:00-12:30, 13:00-15:30
   Central European Time
Erik Van de Vyver 2 Erik Van de Vyver
European Sales Director
Ph: +32 (0)3 334 9645 / 46
erik.vandevyver@ametek.com  
kris_proot Kris Proot
Customer Service
Ph: +32 (0)3 334 9645 / 46
kris.proot@ametek.com
RUSSIA
29 Vereiskaya UI Ste. 517
Moscow, 121357 Russian Federation
Russia
Ph: +7 495 660 8208
Fax: +7 495 660 8206


MIDDLE EAST & INDIA
BBalamurugan Bala S Balamurugan
Regional Manager
Mobile: +91 98450 86700
bala.balamurugan@ametek.com
   

  

Asia Sales Offices
CHINA
Enterprise (Shanghai) Co., Ltd
Part A, 1st Floor
No. 460 North Fute Rd., Waigaoqiao Free Trade Zone, Shanghai 2000131, China
Monday - Friday 9:00-17:00
Ph: +86 21 5868 5111
Fax: +86 21 5866 0969
Support Hours:
Monday - Friday 9:00-17:00
   UTC +8 time

 Norman_Yates   Norman Yates
Director of Sales - Asia
Mobile:+86 135 6469 9573
norman.yates@ametek.com  
/uploadedImages/Images/Employees/EMP_MMa.jpg   Martin Ma
Sales Manager - China
Mobile: +86 13401129979
martin.ma@ametek.com.cn  
 Tao, Sally Sally Tao
Customer Service
Ph: +86 139 1720 6423
sally.tao@ametek.com.cn   

KOREA

#309, 3rd FL, Gyeonggi R&DB Center
105 Gwanggyo-ro
Yeongtong-gu
Suwon Gyeonggi-do
16229
Republic of Korea
Support Hours:
Monday - Friday 9:00-17:00KST
YoungSu_Kim   YoungSu Kim
Regional Manager
+82 10 8959 6579
youngsu.kim@ametek.com