O'Brien Personnel

  • Corporate Headquarters +


    Customer Service - Inside Sales
    1900 Crystal Industrial Court
    St. Louis, MO 63114, USA
    Phone: +1 (314) 236-2020
    Fax: +1 (314) 236-2080
    Support Hours: 7:00am - 5:00pm USA Central Time


     
    Dawn Myers
    Inside Sales Engineering/Projects Manager 
    Manager
    Ph: +1 (314) 236-2092
    dawn.myers@ametek.com

     
    Susan Beishir
    Sr. Customer Service Specialist
    Ph: +1 (314) 236-2058
    susan.beishir@ametek.com



    Product Specialists - Technical Sales Support


     
    Larry Ainley
    Senior Application Engineer
    Ph: +1 (314) 236-2045
    larry.ainley@ametek.com

     
    John Kozich
    Gulf Coast Region Projects
    Ph: +1 (314) 236-2041
    john.kozich@ametek.com



    Outside Sales



     
     
    Kirk Mankin
    Director -
    O'Brien Analytical
    Mobile: +1 (409) 656-9733
    kirk.mankin@ametek.com

     
    Mike Wagner
    Regional Sales Manager
    Mobile: +1 (314) 562-4643
    michael.wagner@ametek.com
     
    Edward Miranda
    Gulf Coast Sr. Account Manager
    Mobile: +1 (713) 410-7785
    edward.miranda@ametek.com

     
    Scott Hannigan
    Regional Sales Manager
    Mobile: +1 (314) 813-7824
    scott.hannigan@ametek.com
     
    Seth Dornak
    Regional Sales Manager – East Texas/Louisiana
    Mobile: +1 (409) 526-7510
    seth.dornak@ametek.com

     
    Will Card
    Regional Sales Manager
    Mobile: +1 (314) 225-3358
    will.card@ametek.com
     
    Tyler Imbrey
    Regional Sales Manager
    Mobile: +1 (720) 438-5566
    tyler.imbrey@ametek.com
  • European Sales Office +


    BELGIUM
    O'Brien BVA
    Flor Alpaertsstraat 63
    2600 Berchem, Belgium
    Phone: +32 (0)3 334 9645
    Support Hours:
    Monday - Thursday 9:00-12:30, 13:00-17:30
    Friday 9:00-12:30, 13:00-15:30
    Central European Time

     
    Erik Van de Vyver
    European Sales Director
    Ph: +32 (0)3 334 9645 / 46
    erik.vandevyver@ametek.com
     
    Kris Proot
    Customer Service
    Ph: +32 (0)3 334 9645 / 46
    kris.proot@ametek.com




    MIDDLE EAST & INDIA


     
    Bala S Balamurugan
    Regional Manager
    Mobile: +91 98450 86700
    bala.balamurugan@ametek.com


  • Asia Sales Offices +


    CHINA
    AMETEK Commercial Enterprise (Shanghai) Co., Ltd
    Part A1 A4, 2nd Floor Building No.1 Plot
    Section, No.526 Fute 3rd  Road East
    Pilot Free Trade Zone (Shanghai) China 200131
    Monday - Friday 9:00-17:00
    Ph: +86 21 5868 5111
    Fax: +86 21 5866 0969
    Support Hours:
    Monday - Friday 9:00-17:00
    UTC +8 time


     
    Norman Yates
    Director of Sales - Asia
    Mobile:+86 135 6469 9573
    norman.yates@ametek.com

     
    Martin Ma
    Sales Manager - China
    Mobile: +86 13401129979
    martin.ma@ametek.com.cn
    Spark Zhou 
    Spark Zhou
    Sales Manager
    Mobile:+86 135 1105 1382
    spark.zhou@ametek.com
     
    Sally Tao
    Customer Service
    Ph: +86 139 1720 6423
    sally.tao@ametek.com.cn



    KOREA
    #309, 3rd FL, Gyeonggi R&DB Center
    105 Gwanggyo-ro
    Yeongtong-gu
    Suwon Gyeonggi-do
    16229
    Republic of Korea
    Support Hours:
    Monday - Friday 9:00-17:00KST


     
    YoungSu Kim
    Regional Manager
    +82 10 8959 6579
    youngsu.kim@ametek.com


    JAPAN
    TPM BU, Ametek Co.,Ltd.
    3F Shiba NBF Tower,
    1-1-30 Shibadaimon Minatoku,
    Tokyo 105-0012, Japan.


    Hiroyuki Oshikiri
    Hiroyuki Oshikiri
    Regional Sales Manager
    Tel: +81-3-6809-2401
    Mobile: +81-70-4514-9156
    Hiroyuki.Oshikiri@ametek.com